1985 Odyssey Football League Coaches

Alabama Rebels
Andy Sexton

Mountain Time Zone
dolphan1385@yahoo.com

Baltimore Colts
John Lane

Central Time Zone
jblane1260@gmail.com

Birmingham Stallions
Allan Silverwood

Central Time Zone
silverwoodallan@gmail.com

Boston Brawlers
Dan Sivigny

Central Time Zone
vrugar@yahoo.com

Buffalo Bills
Paul Brown

Eastern Time Zone
compubrown@gmail.com

Dallas Cowboys
Brian Minaji

Eastern Time Zone
bminaji@gmail.com

Detroit Lions
Ted Kluck

Eastern Time Zone
tkluck@uu.edu

Edmonton Eskimos
Brandon Rose

Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com


 

 

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Joe Sardo

Eastern Time Zone
cosa_mia@cogeco.ca

Houston Gamblers
Bill Schneider

Eastern Time Zone
billschneider64@gmail.com

Michigan Panthers
Andrew Coon

Eastern Time Zone
coon33@msn.com

Midway Monsters
Nityan Khanna

Eastern Time Zone
nityan.khanna@gmail.com

Montana Grizzlies
Dan Oakes
Pacific Time Zone
oakes2007@lawnet.ucla.edu

Montreal Alouettes
Vince Diiorio

Eastern Time Zone
ghostvincenzo@outlook.com

Nashville Oilers
League Operated

Eastern Time Zone
br.theigniter@gmail.com

Oakland Raiders
Jeff Stainfield

Central Time Zone
jstainfield@gmail.com

Philadelphia Stars
Ted Krueger
Eastern Time Zone
rkruegerjr@gmail.com

Pine City Dragons
Randy Sivigny
Central Time Zone
siv967@gmail.com

Pittsburgh Steelers
Pete Katsafanas

Eastern Time Zone
pete10281@gmail.com

Providence Steam Roller
Pat Barry

Eastern Time Zone
pjbarry@nycap.rr.com

St. Louis Maroons
Doug Stewart

Central Time Zone
ueaces80@aol.com

San Jose Sabercats
Jamey Dilbeck

Pacific Time Zone
j_dilbeck@sbcglobal.net

Tennessee Crackers
Don Brenner

Central Time Zone
don.brenner@hotmail.com

Tri-City Apollos
Ed Brown

Central Time Zone
eddeb@toast.net